Find a location near you!

Treasure Coast Division

  • Officers

    The Treasure Coast Division includes the area from Palm Beach to the Space Coast and is comprised of Palm Beach, Indian River, St. Lucie, and Martin Counties. 

    To learn more about the Treasure Coast Division, and find out how you can become involved in your local area, you may contact:

    Joint Co-Chairs
    Robert Bamdas 
    Andrew Reich
    Paul Westcott
    Joint Co-Vice Chairs
    Michael Bodik
    Nicole Roero
    Michael Brennan 
    Christopher Sotillo
  • Scholarship Selection Committee


    • Andrew Reich, Chair
    • Robert Bamdas, Chair - Palm Beach County


    Like us on Facebook!


This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions
CUSTOM MENU: Images and columns into header main menu submenu items

* This message is only visible in administrative mode
Welcome to the Friends of 440 Scholarship Fund. We collect cookies to deliver a better experience.